skip to primary navigation skip to content
 

Balteem participant addresses

Balteem participant addresses

Cambridge, U.K.

Dr. P.L. Gibbard
Quaternary Palaeoenvironments Group
Department of Geography
Downing Site
University of Cambridge
Cambridge, U.K.
CB2 3EN

Tel: +44 1223 333 924
Fax: +44 1223 333 392

e-mail: plg1@cam.ac.uk

Dr. M.J. Head
Quaternary Palaeoenvironments Group
Department of Geography
Downing Site
University of Cambridge
Cambridge, U.K.
CB2 3EN

Tel: +44 1223 397 751
Fax: +44 1223 333 392

e-mail: mh300@cam.ac.uk


Aarhus, Denmark

Professor K.-L. Knudsen
Institute of Micropalaeontology
Department of Earth Sciences
University of Aarhus
DK-8000 Arhus C
Denmark

Tel: +45 89 42 35 57
Fax: +45 86 18 39 36

e-mail: geomklk@aau.dk

Peter Kristensen
Institute of Micropalaeontology
Department of Earth Sciences
University of Aarhus
DK-8000 Arhus C
Denmark

Tel: +45 89 42 35 56
Fax: +45 86 18 39 36

e-mail: peterk@post10.tele.dk

Professor M.-S. Seidenkrantz
Institute of Micropalaeontology
Department of Earth Sciences
University of Aarhus
DK-8000 Arhus C
Denmark

Tel: +45 89 42 26 24
Fax: +45 86 18 39 36

e-mail: geolmss@aau.dk

Dr. Hui Jiang
Department of Earth Sciences
University of Aarhus
DK-8000 Arhus C
Denmark

e-mail: geolhui@aau.dk


Bangor, U.K.

Dr. J. Scourse
School of Ocean Sciences
University College of North Wales
Menai Bridge
Gwynedd
LL59 5EY
Wales, U.K.

Tel: +44 1248 382 876
Fax: +44 1248 716 367

e-mail: oss048@sos.bangor.ac.uk / j.scourse@bangor.ac.uk

Dr. K. Horsburgh
School of Ocean Sciences
University College of North Wales
Menai Bridge
Gwynedd
LL59 5EY
Wales, U.K.

Tel: +44 1248 382 864
Fax: +44 1248 382 864

e-mail: oss110@bangor.ac.uk


Bergen, Norway

Professor H.P. Sejrup
Department of Geology
University of Bergen
Allegatan 41
N-5007 Bergen
Norway

Tel: +47 55 58 35 05
Fax: +47 55 58 94 16/17

e-mail: sejrup@geol.uib.no

Dr. D. Klitgaard
Department of Geology
University of Bergen
Allegatan 41
N-5007 Bergen
Norway

Tel: +47 55 58 35 05
Fax: +47 55 58 94 16/17

e-mail: Dorthe.Klitgaard@geol.uib.no


Helsinki, Finland

Professor M. Eronen,
Division of Geology and Palaeontology
Department of Geology
University of Helsinki
PO Box 64
FIN- 00014 Helsinki
Finland

Tel: +35 89 19 12 34 60
Fax: +35 89 19 12 34 66

e-mail: matti.eronen@helsinki.fi, mjeronen@mappi.helsinki.fi

Arto Miettinen
Division of Geology and Palaeontology
Department of Geology
P.O. Box 64
University of Helsinki
FIN- 00014 Helsinki
Finland

Tel: +35 89 19 12 34 60
Fax: +35 89 19 12 34 66

e-mail: arto.miettinen@helsinki.fi

Heiki Haila
Division of Geology and Palaeontology
Department of Geology
University of Helsinki
PO Box 64
Snellmaninkatu 3
FIN- 00014 Helsinki
Finland

Tel: +35 89 19 12 34 60
Fax: +35 89 19 12 34 66

e-mail: heikki.haila@helsinki.fi

Katja Rinne
Maasälväntie 10 e 19
00710 Helsinki
Finland

e-mail: ktrinne@mappi.helsinki.fi


Copenhagen, Denmark

Dr. S. Funder
Geological Museum
University of Copenhagen
Ostervoldgade 5-7
DK-1350 Copenhagen K
Denmark

Tel: +45 35 32 23 63
Fax: +45 35 32 23 25

e-mail: svf@savik.geomus.ku.dk


Canberra, Australia

Professor K. Lambeck
Research School of Earth Sciences
The Australian National University
Canberra
ACT 0200
Australia

Tel: +61 261 255 161
Fax: +61 261 255 443

e-mail: kurt.lambeck@anu.edu.au


Other Participants

Dr Chris Glaister
Environmental Science
The Princess Royal Building
Westlakes Scientific Consulting
Westlakes Science and Technology Park
Moor Row
CUMBRIA
CA24 3LN

Tel: (01946) 514066
Fax: (01946) 514091
E-mail: chris.glaister@westlakes.ac.uk

Professor Leszek Marks
Polish Geological Institute
Rakowiecka 4
PL 00-975 Warszawa
Poland

e-mail: lmar@pgi.waw.pl

Dr. Kari Grosfjeld
Geological Survey of Norway
Leiv Erikssons vei 39
7040 Trondheim
Norway

e-mail: Kari.Grosfjeld@ngu.no

Dr. Irina Delusina
University of California, Davis
One Shield Avenue, Geology
95616 Davis, CA,
U.S.A.

e-mail: delusina@geology.ucdavis.edu, irina_delusina@yahoo.com

Dr. Laimdota Kalnina
Faculty of Geographical and Earth Sciences
University of Latvia
Rainis Bvld. 19
Riga, LV-1586
Latvia

e-mail: lkalnina@lanet.lv

Dr. Elsbet Liivrand
Allika 6-40
76 606 Keila
Estonia

e-mail: aivar@bms.ee

Professor Volli Kalm
Institute of Geology
University of Tartu
Vanemuise 46, 51014 Tartu
Estonia

e-mail: vkalm@math.ut.ee

Ene Kadastik
Institute of Ecology
Tallinn Pedagogical University
Kevade 2, 10137 Tallinn
Estonia

e-mail: ene@eco.edu.ee